Muscogee Lodge 116

Founder's Award Recipients

The Founder’s Award Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder’s Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson. The Award is a handsome bronze medallion bearing the likenesses of E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson, with wooden base and brass plate suitable for engraving. Also available is a special Founder’s Award arrow ribbon, with a gold colored arrow suspended from a red ribbon. Lodges may petition the national Order of the Arrow Committee to present up to four awards annually, based on lodge membership. If the lodge presents more than one award, one must be to a youth under the age of 21.



Muscogee Lodge Founder’s Award Recipients


2020’s Recipients

2021William WebbHenry Hall
2020Tommy KepleyJeff Bloom

2010’s Recipients

2019Patrick BaileyGeorge Faller, III
2018Hunter HackettStanley Haines, Jr.
2017Caleb BarnesTerry Goza
2015Stuart ParkRanny Keys
2014John WeirCarol Haines
2013Josiah PeelerWilliam McCormick
2012Jonathan HainesStan Haines
2011Matt ForsterArt Seel
2010Brandon PooleCharlie Gwinn

2000’s Recipients

2009John CueninBrad Hutto
2008Skyler HuttoRobert Sears
2007Chris BrowyTommy Baker
2006Mason ThomasLarry Parrish
2005Hunter EiseleFrancis Herndon
2004Jonathan HardinVelda Howard

1990’s Recipients

1998Tripp Clark
1991John Carpenter

1980’s Recipients

1986Davis Durham